March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!

Tune in today on the Dark Matter Facebook page for a LIVE FEED of the two Semi-Final matches at approximately 8:00pm (TBD). The two matches are between Brandon Tataryn and Norman Denver, followed by Jesse Partin and Rich Green. Check in on the Facebook page for any updates to the scheduled match times.

AND stay tuned tomorrow for the final match which will be streamed live, mid-day, time to be confirmed!

WATCH

Ever wanted to shadow a director?  Or get the real scoop on what goes on in a production meeting?  Well, wonder know more.  Here are exclusive pics of director Bruce McDonald – and friend – in action…

March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!

I hate it when they fight.

Ishida Office Mouse Puppet design by Jane Edmonson!

March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 Of 91!

Anyone remember what THIS is?

8 thoughts on “March 28, 2017: Dark Matter Season 3 – Day 78 of 91!

  1. Watching the semi-final match. Must skip the finals, as it’s tax season here in the US and my days are filled with tax returns, sigh.

    Cute mouse!

  2. So the mouse friend is directing an episode and Bruce McDonald is shadowing him?

  3. First, I love Bruce’s plaid neck scarf. Can you ask him where he obtained it for me? If it’s online, I’d like to buy one.
    Second, what exactly is the ping-pong prize? More than bragging right I hope? Perhaps a bottle of something soothing?

    I saw the recorded Facebook game between Anthony and Norman (?) I think and it was mesmerizing.

    We need another pup update! How is Suji and her UTI treatments coming along? Is Lulu’s paw all healed and is she able to walk about? Are both of their spirits high?

    When do you return to Vancouver?

  4. B R U C E!!! Funny I couldn’t get past the hat, the mouse, the vest & the shirt to notice his scarf.

    I absolutely love the mouse in the official house of Ishida wardrobe no less. With it being related to the Ishida clan, is it perhaps a RAT in disguise? I think you’re gonna have to market that mouse. I want one!

    Is that blinding light the white hole technology from S1? It has caused our Raza crew quite the bit of grief.

  5. A true shadow puppet. In all seriousness, someone on Dark Matter needs a pet. Even I have a pet in the Mass Effect Andromeda game. It’s a pyjack. He stays on my ship and every time I’m on my ship, I get to pet him and talk to him.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.